Council Staff

Download the Keynsham Town Council Staff Structure

Town Clerk

Dr Cheryl Scott

Town Clerk
townclerk@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

Office

Dawn Drury

Deputy Town Clerk
deputytownclerk@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

Vivienne McDonnell

Administrative Officer
vivienne@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

David Amesbury

Marketing & Communications Assistant
david@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

Jackie Sydenham

Administrative Assistant
reception@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

Lisa Edwards

Administrative Assistant
admin@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

Youth

Carrie Ford

Senior Youth Worker
youthworker@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

Kelly Low

YouthSupport Worker
kelly@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

Gerry Hersey

Assistant Youth Support Worker
outreach@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

Fabiana Vitorino

Assistant Youth Support Worker
fabiana@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

Clare Batterbee

Apprentice Youth Worker
clare@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

Grounds

Kelvin Bush

Ground Maintenance Supervisor
groundsmaintenance@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

Chris Champion

Cemetery Attendant
cemeteryattendant@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

Ian Pike

Groundsman
groundsman@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

Dan Perkins

Groundsman
groundsman2@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

NDP

Deb Cooper

NDP Coordinator
ndp@keynsham-tc.gov.uk