Contact details will be added to this page shortly. If you need to contact a Councillor urgently you can do so via any of the methods listed on our Contact Us page.

Keynsham East

  • Caitlin Marie Brennan, Liberal Democrat
  • Clive Fricker, Independent
  • Alan Keith Greenfield, Liberal Democrat
  • Hal McFie, Liberal Democrat
  • Andy Wait, Liberal Democrat

Keynsham North

  • David Brassington, Liberal Democrat
  • Deborah Ann Cooper, Independent
  • Anthony John Crouch, Independent
  • Andrew McGuinness, Labour
  • Brian Simmons

Keynsham South

  • David William Biddleston
  • Andy Halliday
  • Rachael King
  • Allan Melville Sinclair

Only four candidates stood in the Keynsham South Ward. A fifth councillor to will be co-opted onto the Town Council so that the area has its full number of representatives.