Council Staff


Office


Acting Town Clerk - Dawn Drury 
deputytownclerk@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Administrative Officer - Vivienne McDonnell
vivienne@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Administrative Assistant - Jackie Sydenham
reception@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Administrative Assistant - Lisa Edwards
admin@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Local Cultural Programme Coordinator - Beth Whalley   CulturalPC@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

Youth

Youth Support Worker - Kelly Low
kelly@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Assistant Youth Worker - Michael Frison
michael@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Assistant Youth Worker - Daniel Morgan
daniel@keynsham-tc.gov.uk 

 

Grounds

Grounds Maintenance Supervisor - Kelvin Bush
Cemetery Attendant - Chris Champion
Groundsman - Allen Richards
Groundsman - Robert Bonfield                 Rob.groundsman@keynsham-tc.gov.uk 
Groundsman - Kevin Summers              Kevin.groundsman@keynsham-tc.gov.uk