Council Staff

Office

Town Clerk- Dr Cheryl Scott
townclerk@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Deputy Town Clerk - Dawn Drury 
deputytownclerk@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Administrative Officer - Vivienne McDonnell
vivienne@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Marketing & Communications Assistant - David Amesbury
david@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Administrative Assistant - Jackie Sydenham
reception@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Administrative Assistant - Lisa Edwards
admin@keynsham-tc.gov.uk

Youth

Senior Youth Worker - Carrie Ford
youthworker@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Youth Support Worker - Kelly Low
kelly@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Assistant Youth Worker - Michael Frison
michael@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Assistant Youth Worker - Daniel Morgan
daniel@keynsham-tc.gov.uk 

 

Grounds

Grounds Maintenance Supervisor - Kelvin Bush
groundsmaintenance@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Cemetery Attendant - Chris Champion
cemeteryattendant@keynsham-tc.gov.uk
Groundsman - Allen Richards
groundsman@keynsham-tc.gov.uk